Design Institute of Australia – Hall of Fame

November 6, 2017

“The Design Hall of Fame Program celebrates the work of eminent designers and their significant contribution to Australia’s economic development and cultural identity.”


In 2017, 10 new members were inducted into the Design Institute of Australia’s Hall of Fame.

The Sydney Edition  of the presentation event took place on 2 November 2017 where the following new members were inducted.

Collette Dinnigan AO, Pamela Easton and Lydia Pearson, Babette Hayes OAM and the late Shirley de Vocht.

I was there to photograph the event for the Design Institute of Australia.


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *